Must Have subscriptions can be canceled during the subscription period, but only after receipt of the first month’s box. If you would like to cancel your month-to-month subscription after receiving the first box, then make sure to do so before the 23rd of the month prior to receiving your next box; otherwise you will continue to be billed for the following month’s box. There are no cancellation fees.
In order to cancel your subscription, go to the Subscriptions section in your Account. Here you can click on the Details/Manage Subscription tab under the subscription you wish to cancel. Click on the "Cancel This Subscription link and confirm your cancellation.
Please note, cancelling your subscription will disable the auto-renewal feature on your account, but will not affect your current order.
Canceling your subscription before the 23rd of the month indicated on your account will stop any further credit card charges, and your subscription will not convert to a month-to-month subscription. If you have any questions, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.