Q: What does it mean when my Must Have and Facebook accounts have now been linked?

Follow

Your Facebook login credentials are now used to login to your Must Have account. If you wish to unlink these two accounts, and create a separate password for your Must Have account, please visit the Account Details section in your account and select the Make Changes button. Here you can reset your password which will disconnect your Facebook account from your Must Have account. Your password will then be updated on both POPSUGAR & Must Have.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk